如何解決中走絲線切割工件變形問題

2021-01-20

如果中走絲線切割機所切割的材料比較軟,在進行切割過程中非常有可能造成工件變形。那么在操作過程中應當如何來解決工件變形的問題呢?

1)使用打孔穿絲法來進行加工
? ? 這是解決工件變形的一個很好的方法。在進行中走絲相關加工過程中,會使用到外輪廓加工的方法,這種方法非常容易造成材料所具有的內應力釋放,從而使得其產生變形,在這時候采用打孔穿絲法就能減少其在加工過程中所存在的內應力變化,從而更好地減少工件變形的現象。
? ?2)采用多次切割的方法
? ? 對于一些加工精度要求比較高的零件,可以采用多次切割的方法來進行加工,這對于更加精準地達到零件在精度方面的要求來講是非常重要的,也能夠防止變形現象出現。
? ?3)注意對應力的去除
? ? 在進行中走絲切割加工之前,最好先對相關設備進行一個預熱處理,這樣可以更好的消除切割材料所具有的內應力,使得在具體進行切割過程中能夠減少應力變形作用,切割效果更加穩定。
? ?上面這些方法,可以更好地解決中走絲線切割的工件變形問題,如果使用者們也存在這方面的困擾,那么不妨采用上面所介紹的這些方法,將會起到一個更好的效果,也能夠讓整個切割加工變得更加順利。

How to solve the problem of workpiece deformation in MS-WEDM process

20/01/2021

If the cutting material is relatively soft, it is very likely to cause deformation of the workpiece during the cutting process.How to solve the problem of workpiece deformation in the process of operation?

1) Process in the method of punching and thread

This is a good way to solve the deformation of the workpiece.The outer contour machining method will be used in the process. This method is very easy to cause the? internal stress release of the material,and then the deformation.At this time ,the method of punching and thread is adopted to reduce the internal stress existing in the manufacturing process and the workpiece deformation phenomenon.

2)Multiple cutting method

For some workpiece requiring high machining precision, multiple cutting methods can be used to process, which is very important for meeting the requirements of the precision more accurately.It can also prevent the deformation.

3) Pay attention to the removal of stress

It is better to carry out a preheating treatment on the related equipment before processing,which can eliminate the internal stress of the cutting material to reduce the stress and deformation in the specific cutting process .And the cutting effect is more stable.

All above methods can solve the problem of workpiece deformation in wire cutting. You can try them if you also have this problem. It will have a better effect and can also make the whole cutting process more smooth.